Welcome to my homepage

(a) Abroad

  • Professor J.C Bernede, LAMP, University of Nantes, France

  • Professor S. Kureti, Institute of Chemical Technology, University of Karlsruhe, Germany

  • Professor H. Haeuseler, Inorganic Chemistry, Uinversity of Siegen, Germany

  • Professor K: Juttner, ACHEMA, Frankfurt, Germany

  • Prof.Dr. Anton Lerf, Walther-Meissner-Institutder Bayerischen Akademie der Wissenschaften ,Garching, Germany

  • Professor J. Ouerfelli, .Unité de Physique des Dispositifs à Semi-conducteurs, Faculté des Sciences de Tunis, ampus Universitaire 2092 Tunis, Tunisia


(b) Within India

  • Professor Anil K Bhowmick, Director, Indian Institute of Technology, Patna

  • Professor B.L. Ahuja, M. L. Sukhadia University, Udaipur, Rajasthan (India).

  • Dr. Yamini Sharma, Department of Physics, Firoz Gandhi Degree College, Raibareilly

Visitor No. 10307
© All rights reserved, Department of Chemistry, IIT Kharagpur