Books and Edited Chapters

Display all

Electron Density in the Multiscale Treatment of Biomolecules
Authors : S. Karmakar, S. Muduli, A. Paul, and S. Mishra
Volumn : , Pages :
Journal : In Fundamentals of Electron Density. Nova Science Publishers,, Year : 2023, Post On : 03-01-2023

A review on recent application of proton transfer photophysics of bipyridine-3,3?-diol in organized assemblies
Authors :
Volumn : , Pages :
Journal : Journal of Chemical Sciences, Year : 2022, Post On : 07-07-2023

State of the Art and Perspectives on the Biofunctionalization of Fluorescent Metal Nanoclusters and Carbon Quantum Dots for Targeted Imaging and Drug Delivery
Authors : Sangita Kundu, Meghna Ghosh, and Nilmoni Sarkar
Volumn : 37, 31, Pages : 9281–9301
Journal : Langmuir, Year : 2021, Post On : 23-08-2021

Dynamics of the vesicles composed of fatty acids and other amphiphile mixtures: unveiling the role of fatty acids as a model protocell membrane
Authors : Niloy Kundu, Dipankar Mondal Nilmoni Sarkar
Volumn : , Pages :
Journal : Biophysical Reviews, Year : 2020, Post On : 07-07-2023

Nanomaterials for Electrochemical Energy Storage Devices
Authors : Poulomi Roy and Suneel Kumar Srivastava
Volumn : , Pages :
Journal : Scrivener-Wiley Publishing, USA, Year : 2019, Post On : 02-12-2021

Surfactant Behavior of Ionic Liquids Involving a Drug
Authors : A. Pyne, S. Kundu, N. Sarkar.
Volumn : , Pages :
Journal : Springer Nature Singapore Pte Ltd. 2019 S. Zhang (ed.), Encyclopedia of Ionic Liquids,, Year : 2019, Post On : 05-04-2019

Investigating the Dynamics and Organization of Membrane Proteins and Lipids by Imaging Fluorescence Correlation Spectroscopy
Authors : N. Bag, S. Huang, T. Wohland
Volumn : , Pages :
Journal : Springer Biophysics Series: Membrane Organization and Dynamics, Year : 2018, Post On : 04-03-2022

Hybrid Nanomaterials: Developments in Energy, Environmentsand Polymer Nanocomposites
Authors : Suneel Kumar Srivastava and Vikas Mittal
Volumn : , Pages :
Journal : Scrivener-Wiley Publishing, USA, Year : 2017, Post On : 02-12-2021

Ahindra Nag Associate Professor
Amit Basak Professor
Anoop Ayyappan Associate Professor
Avik Samanta Assistant Professor
Biswarup Jash Assistant Professor
C Retna Raj Professor
Debashis Ray Professor
Dibakar Dhara Professor
Ganesan Mani Professor
Ganesh Venkataraman Assistant Professor
Joykrishna Dey Professor and Head
Kiran Ramakant Gore Assistant Professor
Kumar Biradha Professor
Madhab C. Das Associate Professor
Mintu Halder Professor
Modhu Sudan Maji Associate Professor
Nilmoni Sarkar Professor
Nirmalya Bag Assistant Professor
Partha Pratim Jana Associate Professor
Piyush Mishra Assistant Professor
Pradip Kumar Chakraborty Assistant Professor
Rajarshi Samanta Associate Professor
Rambabu Reddi Assistant Professor
Sabyashachi Mishra Associate Professor
Samik Nanda Professor
Sanjib Kumar Patra Associate Professor
Santanu Panda Assistant Professor
Shubhendu Palei Assistant Professor
Sukanta Mandal Associate Professor
Suman Kalyan Samanta Assistant Professor
Tanmaya Pathak Professor
Tapas Debsharma Assistant Professor